Special Awards

Hall of Fame Inductees
Tim Fillmore David Tiffany Mike Allen
2014 2016 2017
Lifetime Membership Achievement Awards
Will Wood Mike Elkins
2011 2013
Past Presidents
Dennis Smyith Dan Esqueda Mark Rico Tim Fillmore Nathan Thernes
2002 – 2004 2005 – 2007 2007 – 2009 2010 – 2013 2013 – 2016
Every year, at the end of the season, Pacific Umpires recognizes a rookie member and the most improved umpire that has excelled throughout the season. This umpire will faithfully attend training and execute the mechanics and procedures he has learned at all of his games. Taken into account are peer evaluations, coach’s evaluations, UDP instructor feedback and observations by our senior umpires.
Ralph Haynes David Cortez Kyle Grantham Joe Rayon John Homles
2013 2014 2015 2016 2017
Jack Stotlenberg Vic Kramitz Mark Smith Gary Martin
2014 2015 2016 2017

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software